Marketing strategy, corporate design & print design

From the marketing strategy to the naming, the logo design and all conceivable and relevant print products. Together we create the basis for establishing your practice brand for your medical, dental, therapy practice or medical facility. praxivisio is your full-service agency for creative, individual and sustainable practice marketing.
There are no hidden costs with us! Design, printing, production and shipping are already included in our services.

We put your vision into practice!

Marketing Strategy & Corporate Design – Our Practice Marketing for Medical Professionals

Strategy, corporate design & print

Stand out from the competition with a continuous and distinctive appearance. Whether practice name, logo, business cards and brochures, stamp and practice sign or medical history sheet – together with you we design and implement your holistic practice marketing concept and thus create a unique and sustainable brand.

Marketing strategy

With target group, market and competition analysis, we set the strategic framework to derive the marketing mix that makes sense for your practice. In this way, you reach potential patients and customers precisely and effectively.

Naming & corporate design: logo, colours, fonts

A meaningful name and a distinctive corporate design are basic building blocks for sustainable practice marketing and the creation of a unique and recognisable brand. With creativity and professionalism, we emphasise the individual character of your practice.

We will also be happy to coordinate the official trademark registration for you.

Print equipment incl. Printing & Shipping*

Printed matter such as business cards, flyers, brochures and the like in your very own corporate design should not be missing as recognition elements in your practice equipment. We will gladly take care of the conception and aesthetically pleasing design for you. Of course, printing and shipping are included, and completely emission-free!*

*All print products include Printing & shipping for the specified versions. – View our print catalogue here. For desired special formats, special papers, refinements or higher shipping weights due to larger purchase quantities, additional costs may apply.

Video, Waiting Room TV & Photo

Pictures say more than a thousand words!

Put the finishing touches on your practice website or brochures with personal practice and team images, show the people behind your medical facilities with an effective image film, inform your patients about complex medical issues in an understandable way with an animated explainer video, benefit from the reach of short Instagram videos or rely on a waiting room TV tailored to your needs and service portfolio.

For this purpose, we offer various photo shoot and stock image packages (purchase of image licenses from established image agencies) and take over the management for your videos.

Learn more about video, waiting room TV and photo here!

Customers who trust in us:

Client logo ophthalmology practice at Tiergarten Berlin - Practice marketing agency Berlin and Germany
Client logo mga Physiotherapie & Osteopathie Berlin - Practice marketing agency Berlin and Germany
Client logo Praxisklinik Wolff & Edusei - Practice marketing agency Berlin and Germany
Client logo Tao Physio Weimar - Practice marketing agency Berlin and Germany

Marketing strategy, corporate design & print: You have a question? We are very happy to answer them!

Why should you choose praxivisio for the development of your marketing strategy and / or corporate design?

praxisvisio is a highly motivated, dynamic and friendly creative team from Berlin’s vibrant Mitte district. Whether graphic designer, editor or photographer, each of our colleagues and partners has many years of professional experience in their own field and, most importantly, in the field of practice marketing and working with doctors, dentists, therapists and other medical institutions. Your main project contact will be praxivisio Managing Director Carolin Besherz. Ms Besherz is a qualified marketing manager, has herself managed the marketing department in an MVZ and an ophthalmology practice and therefore knows about the challenges of your everyday practice and the peculiarities of the medical industry.

How long does it take until the developed practice logo is available to us?

The design as well as the creation of your practice logo is possible within 5 weeks after the project kick-off. It does not matter whether it is a word mark (exclusively numbers and/or letters), figurative mark (exclusively images or graphic elements) or a word/figurative mark (combination of writing and graphics).

The exact project duration is, of course, also always dependent on how promptly you can schedule the dates for the individual (but few) project deadlines and provide us with the required content and give approvals.

How long does it take for the print equipment or print products to reach us in practice?

The design as well as the creation of small projects (e.g. business cards, flyers, stationery) takes about 3 weeks, large print projects (practice brochures) 4 weeks. After that, the design you have approved goes directly to print. After completion, we check the print result in our agency for correctness and quality. If everything fits, we will send the print equipment to your desired address. The entire printing process up to delivery to your practice door takes approx. 1 to max. 2 weeks.

The exact project duration is, of course, also always dependent on how promptly you can schedule the dates for the individual (but few) project deadlines and provide us with the required content and give approvals.

Let’s take off together!

Do you have questions about our services, would you like to book one of our packages or would you prefer to get your practice marketing concept off the ground directly with us? Then please feel free to contact us.

Marketingstrategie, Corporate Design & Printausstattung

Von der Marketingstrategie über das Naming, die Logogestaltung bis hin zu allen nur denkbaren und relevanten Druckprodukten. Gemeinsam schaffen wir die Grundlage für die Etablierung Ihrer Praxismarke für Ihre Arzt-, Zahnarzt-, Therapiepraxis oder medizinische Einrichtung. praxivisio ist Ihre Full-Service-Agentur für ein kreatives, individuelles und nachhaltiges Praxismarketing.
Versteckte Kosten gibt es bei uns nicht! In unseren Leistungen sind Design, Druck, Produktion und Versand schon einkalkuliert.

Wir setzen Ihre Vision in die Praxis um!

Marketingstrategie & Corporate Design – Unser Praxismarketing für Mediziner

Strategie, Corporate Design & Print

Heben Sie sich von der Konkurrenz durch ein kontinuierliches und unverwechselbares Erscheinungsbild ab. Ob Praxisname, Logo, Visitenkarten und Broschüren, Stempel und Praxisschild oder Anamnesebogen – gemeinsam mit Ihnen konzipieren und realisieren wir Ihr ganzheitliches Praxismarketingkonzept und schaffen so eine einzigartige und nachhaltige Marke.

Marketingstrategie

Mit Zielgruppen-, Markt- und Wettbewerbsanalyse setzen wir den strategischen Rahmen, um den für Ihre Praxis sinnvollen Marketing-Mix abzuleiten. So erreichen Sie potenzielle Patienten und Kunden zielgenau und effektiv.

Namensfindung & Corporate Design: Logo, Farben, Schriften

Ein aussagekräftiger Name und ein unverwechselbares Corporate Design sind Grundbausteine für ein nachhaltiges Praxismarketing und die Schaffung einer einzigartigen und wiedererkennbaren Marke. Mit Kreativität und Professionalität unterstreichen wir den individuellen Charakter Ihrer Praxis.

Sehr gerne übernehmen wir auch die Koordination der offiziellen Markeneintragung für Sie.

Printausstattung inkl. Druck & Versand*

Druckerzeugnisse wie Visitenkarten, Flyer, Broschüren und Ähnliches in Ihrem ganz persönlichen Corporate Design sollten als Wiedererkennungselemente in Ihrer Praxisausstattung nicht fehlen. Die Konzeption und ästhetisch ansprechende Gestaltung übernehmen wir gerne für Sie. Selbstverständlich sind Druck und Versand inklusive, und zwar vollkommen emissionsfrei!*

*Alle Printerzeugnisse verstehen sich inkl. Druck & Versand für die angegebenen Ausführungen. – Sehen Sie hier unseren Printkatalog ein. Für gewünschte Sonderformate, Sonderpapiere, Veredelungen oder höhere Versandgewichte aufgrund größerer Abnahmemengen fallen ggf. zusätzliche Kosten an.

Video, Wartezimmer-TV & Foto

Bilder sagen mehr als tausend Worte!

Verleihen Sie Ihrer Praxis Website oder Ihren Broschüren den letzten Schliff mit persönlichen Praxis- und Teambildern, zeigen Sie mit einem wirkungsvollen Imagefilm, welche Personen hinter Ihrer medizinischen Einrichtungen stecken, informieren Sie Ihre Patientinnen und Patienten in einem animierten Erklärvideo verständlich komplexe medizinische Sachverhalte, profitieren Sie von der Reichweite kurzer Instagram Videos oder setzen Sie auf ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihr Leistungsportfolio zugeschnittenes Wartezimmer TV.

Wir bieten Ihnen dafür verschiedene Fotoshooting- und Stock-Bildpakete (Kauf von Bildlizenzen bei etablierten Bildagenturen) an und übernehmen das Management für Ihre Videos.

Mehr zu Video, Wartezimmer-TV und Foto erfahren Sie hier!

Kundinnen & Kunden, die uns vertrauen:

Kundenlogo Augenarztpraxis am Tiergarten Berlin - Praxismarketing Agentur Berlin und Deutschland
Kundenlogo mga Physiotherapie & Osteopathie Berlin - Praxismarketing Agentur Berlin und Deutschland
Kundenlogo Praxisklinik Wolff & Edusei - Praxismarketing Agentur Berlin und Deutschland
Kundenlogo Tao Physio Weimar - Praxismarketing Agentur Berlin und Deutschland

Marketingstrategie, Corporate Design & Print: Sie haben eine Frage? Wir beantworten sie sehr gerne!

Warum sollten Sie sich bei der Erarbeitung Ihrer Marketingstrategie und / oder des Corporate Designs für praxivisio entscheiden?

praxisvisio, das ist ein hochmotiviertes, dynamisches und sympathisches Kreativ-Team aus der pulsierenden Berliner Mitte. Ob Grafikdesign*in, Redakteur*in oder Fotograf*in, jede*r unserer Kollegen*innen und Partner*innen verfügt über langjährige Berufserfahrung im eigenen Fachgebiet und ganz wichtig im Bereich des Praxismarketings und der Arbeit mit Ärzten, Zahnärzten, Therapeuten und anderen medizinischen Einrichtungen. Ihre Hauptprojektansprechpartnerin wird praxivisio Geschäftsführerin Carolin Besherz sein. Frau Besherz ist studierte Marketing-Managerin, hat selbst in einem MVZ und einer Augenarztpraxis die Marketingabteilung geleitet und weiß daher um die Herausforderungen Ihres Praxisalltags und die Besonderheiten der Medizinbranche.

Wie lange dauert es, bis uns das erarbeitete Praxislogo zur Verfügung steht?

Das Design sowie die Erstellung Ihres Praxislogos ist nach dem Projekt-Kick-off innerhalb von 5 Wochen möglich. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es sich dabei um eine Wortmarke (ausschließlich Zahlen und/oder Buchstaben), Bildmarke (ausschließlich Bilder bzw. grafische Elemente) oder eine Wort-/Bildmarke (Kombination aus Schrift und Grafiken) handelt.

Die genaue Projektlaufzeit ist dabei selbstverständlich auch immer abhängig davon, wie zeitnah Sie die Termine für die einzelnen (aber wenigen) Projekttermine einplanen und uns die benötigten Inhalte liefern sowie Freigaben erteilen können.

Wie lange dauert es, bis uns die Printaussttatung bzw. Druckprodukte ferig in der Praxis erreichen?

Das Design sowie die Erstellung kleiner Projekte (z.B. Visitenkarten, Flyer, Briefpapier) nimmt ca. 3 Wochen, großer Printprojekte (Praxisbroschüren) 4 Wochen in Anspruch. Danach geht das von Ihnen freigegebene Design direkt in den Druck. Nach Fertigstellung prüfen wir in unserer Agentur das Druckergebnis auf Korrektheit und Qualität. Sollte alles passen, schicken wir Ihnen die Printausstattung an Ihre Wunschadresse. Der gesamte Druckprozess bishin zur Auslieferung an Ihre Praxistür dauert ca. 1 bis max. 2 Wochen.

Die genaue Projektlaufzeit ist dabei selbstverständlich auch immer abhängig davon, wie zeitnah Sie die Termine für die einzelnen (aber wenigen) Projekttermine einplanen und uns die benötigten Inhalte liefern sowie Freigaben erteilen können.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam durchstarten!

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen, möchten eines unserer Pakete buchen oder am liebsten direkt mit uns Ihr Praxismarketingkonzept an den Start bringen? Dann nehmen Sie sehr gerne Kontakt mit uns auf.